Allen County Ohio Surname Query search from ACGS Guest Book
To get your surnames listed, you must sign the guest book
located on the Main page where you can also view an entire query.
Surnames from 2001-2006 This is to prevent spamming.
New surnames added: December 17, 2007
To locate a name faster click
EDIT, FIND (ON THIS PAGE), type the name
Click FIND NEXT or  ENTER or Ctrl  + F
Jo Anne Miller
Email:  bnjomiller@bellsouth.net
Surnames  Sisco
~
Maralyn Cooper
Email:  mcooper@ctos.com
Surnames  Atmur, Dixon
~
Frank Cvar
Email:  fcvar@san.rr.com
Surnames  HIRE, HYER, NEELY
~
Sue Chism
Email:  ancestors1@charter.net
Surnames  MOYER, RANES
~
David L. Gordon
Email:  dmrjgord@hotmail.com
Surnames  Chapman, Mell
~
Sue Gossard
Email:  cgsg@wcoil.com
Surnames Beck, Friemoth ,Martz,Schwinnen,
                 Ebling,Hanthorn
~
Mary Ellen Pearce
Email:  marypearce@earthlink.net
Surnames  Bailry,Emerson,Mackey,Heaf,Jordan,Pearce
~
Chey Coleman-Cline
E-mail:  cheycoleman@wmconnect.com
SurnamesColeman,Lytle,McGinnis,Vermillion,Soloman,
Clark,Lappin,Williams,West, Ford,Ward,Stevenson,Oman,
Foreman,Steeves,
~
Cynthia Von Klingler
E-mail:  vonklinglerc@michigan.gov
Surnames  Walters, Taylor,  McCarter, Schlechter
~
Ron Taylor
E-mail:  rgtaylor02@adelphia.net
Surnames  TAYLOR
~
Roberta Flittner
E-mail:  genebuff2@hotmail.com
Surnames  MORRIS, MELL, GARNER, DAVIS, RUGGLES,
               JONES, EDWARDS, VAN BUSKIRK, STAUFFER
  ~
Mark Moore
E-mail:  mmoore730@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  Moore, Knepper,Reed,Harvey,Lindesmith,Booher
~
Holly Curtiss Forrest
E-mail:  hforrest@effectnet.com
Surnames  CURTISS, COON, RATHBURN,
                 OWENS, KING, ROBINSON
~
Randy Maxey
E-mail:  randy.maxey@dvn.com
Surnames  Sims

Tom Ludwig
E-mail:  tomandsue42@verizon.net
Surnames  ludwig, augsburger, peters, schaeublin
~
Lisa J. Leach
E-mail:  elljayell@hotmail.com
Surnames  Humphrey

Dolly Brogee
E-mail:  limabrogees@wcoil.com
Surnames  Snider, Snyder, Verhoff,Limper
~
Chuck Brogee
E-mail:  limabrogees@wcoil.com
Surnames  Ridenour, Brogee, Smith, Koch
Mary Ellen Pearce 
Email:  marypearce@earthlink.net
Surnames  Bailry,Emerson,Mackey,Heaf,Jordan,Pearce
~
Bethany Hoover
Email:  bhoover724@aol.com
Surnames  Hole
~
Randy Cheney
Email:  doccheney@imetweb.net
Surnames  Cheney, Fry, Hooper, Parrott
~
Eugene Williams
Email:  genewill@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  Williams-Jones-Griffiths-Joyce-Gast
~
William D. Hall
Email:  wdhall@woh.rr.com
Surnames  Hall, Long, Foucht, Yoakam
~
CHRIS VAILE
Email:  redmisskitty@earthlink.net
Surnames  Watkins

Roberta Litchfield
Email:  litchfieldroberta@hotmail.com
Surnames  Frederick, Fredrick, Fredericks, Shambarger

Roscoe J Dearth
Email:  rjdearth@earthlink.net
Surnames  (John) Greer

M. Graham
Email:  Mur_ray2000@yahoo.com
Surnames  Deubler/Deibler, Gech, Wurstner, Brooks
~
Colleen Ann Klingler
Email:  collk@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  klingler/rex/killian/guyton
~
Pamela wolfe
Email:  pam5196@insight.rr.com
Surnames  Owings, Hayden

Email:  connie6462@aol.com
Surnames  Hardesty, Hardisty

Ann Digilio
Email:  adigilio@woh.rr.com
Surnames  Digilio, Hyland, Gaffney, Kinahan, Slovachek

Zoe
Email:  dnawrocik@cfl.rr.com
Surnames: KALT HEITT GAST BROWN STEINER ROOT YEAGER
WRIGHT OEN TIMMERMAN KELLER SISSON SHERFEY
MOORMAN HELWIG DAY ROUSH KELLER MAY

Jan
Email:  Jude68_us@yahoo.com
Surnames  Ingledue/Parrott

Sara Fairburn Kruger
Email:  sbk212@gmail.com
Surnames  Fairburn-Bowsher
~
Christine Coon
Email:  christinecoon@hotmail.com
Surnames  O'Leary,Chapman,Barker
~
Carol Binkley Willis
Email:  carolawillis1@juno.com
Surnames  BINKLEY, MILLS, WHETSTONE
~
Marilyn Barnhart
Email:  jodaba37oh@adelphia.com
Surnames  John Klingel
~
Stephanie Berg
Email:  dreamchsr1969@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  HANKINS/BUCK/MCDANIEL/WILLIAMS/PIERCE/GRAHAM
~
Joyce Connelley
Email:  joyce@connelley.com
Surnames  Smith, Seig
~
Barbara Tate
Email:  tatescollectables@juno.com
Surnames  Lippencott, Mcpheron, Burgess, Church
~
Barbara Gillespie
Email:  bgill@defnet.com
Surnames  Gillespie, Thomas
~
Donald L. Armer
Email:  dlarmer45804@earthlink.net
~
Melissa Miller
Email:  mamiller@frontier.net
Surnames  Schnabel, Miller
~
DEAN & JILL NICHOLS
Email:  fordever@watchtv.net
Surnames  Nichols - Selby
~
Sara Hawk Crump
Email:  aknbc@earthlink.net
Surnames  Hawk Hefner Crump Hill Dennis
~
Wendy Moyer Wodarski
Email:  note@nc.rr.com
Surnames  Moyer
~
Elaine Sunde
Email:  elaine@sunde3.com
Surnames  Fookes, Hill
~
Patricia A. Richardson
Email:  richardson1@pacbell.net
Surnames  Finn/Curran
~
Cindy Bronson
Email:  bears51@adelphia.net
Surnames  Coon, Sutton
~
Patricia Katterhenry
Email:  pkatterhenry@woh.rr.com
Surnames  Sunderland
~
Susan Petersen
Email:  Lkn4kin@comcast.net
Surnames  Benson Barr Bates
~
Pauline Stewart
Email:  coppertops@comcast.net
Surnames  Shank and Good
~
Jan Zilmer
Email:  jzilmer@aol.com
Surnames  May
~
Julie Kiggins
Email:  kiggs@bright.net
Surnames Kiggins,Swick,Eiche,Bryan,Clawson
~
Harlow Stillings
Email:  stillings@mchsi.com
Surnames  Stillings
~
Terry R. Good
Email:  trgood@earthlink.net
Surnames  Good & Rollins
© 1999~2008 This site maintained by Gloria Motter
Craig Roush
Email:  c_roush@msn.com
Surnames  Roush
~
Chuck Hindenburg
Email:  cehind@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  Good, Wells
~
Vicki Rogers
Email:rogersvicki@netscape.net
Surname: Hugh Marsahll Rodgers
~
Jane Germann
Email:  ljgprdu@iw.net
Surnames  Bates, Hasting, Harvey
~
Diana Beach-Rumer
Email:  rumer.9@hotmail.com
Surnames  Beach
~
JH Seeley
Email:  usamom99@hotmail.com
Surnames  Ludwig
~
Paul Douglas Thut
Email:  pdthut@hughes.net
Surnames  thut neuenschwander
~
Mary Esmonde
Email:  msandhs@hotmail.com
Surnames  esmonde
~
Anna Brown
Email:  jeremiah12004@yahoo.com
Surnames  Faulkner, Jones, Williams
~
Joan E Southwick
Email:  JSouth113@AOL.com
Surnames  Bates
~
Cathy Bailey
Email:  cbailey16@woh.rr.com
Surnames  Snyder / Smith
~
David Goode
Email:  goodewva@yahoo.com
Surnames  Good/Detamore/Dettimore
~
Sue Cooperrider
Email:  pode@cox.net
Surnames  Rousculp
~
Jo Ann Cummins
Email:  cummins0745@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  Bailey, Elliott, Swick, Muncie, McCague, Isnogle, Powyer, Parrott, Davis, Crawford, Donaldson, King,
Mollenhour/Mullenhour, Spengler, Tester
~
Linda Metz Loukos
Email:  lmiklin@aol.com
Surnames  Metz, Snider, Butler, Loukos
~
Carole Gehrlich
Email:  wapak@bright.net
Surnames  Snodgrass
~
Aubrey Vining Thursday, 1/4/07, 9:45 PM
Email:  elcoyote1931@yahoo.com
Surnames  Vining

Richard d Murphy
Email:  rmurph2042@yahoo.com
Surnames  Murphy
~
Joseph Ashby
Email:  jjashby@sbcglobal.net
Surnames  dawson, brown, Mc Cormack, Neff